Ignis_Lacein

Ignis_Lacein

  • Ignis_Lacein

Last visit: 1057 days ago

Registered: 1745 days ago



Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >


Display all comments

Member

Nickname: Ignis_Lacein
First name: Ekard / Karen
Gender: Male
Age: 20

I am interested in members from * to 27 years old.

Location

City: Seoul
State/Region: -
Country: South Korea

South Korea

Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • Korean

Languages to learn

  • English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Dutch
  • Bulgarian
  • Danish
  • Finnish
  • Czech

Communication

I use the following communication networks:
  • MSN
  • Facebook
  • Blog/Site
Send me an e-mail

Hobbies

  • Computers - Internet
  • Community life
  • Sport (Basketball)
  • Sport (Gymnastics)
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Video games
  • Gardening
  • Reading
  • Art - Drawings
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music
  • Cooking
  • Music (Electro)
  • Traveling
  • Sport (Fitness)
  • Cars - Races
  • Sport (Dance)

Note

I am back.. currently maybe 100 days or more.

You can see that i'm not really good at english but i really like to talk with my messy grammer XD

I totally like traveling and went to lots of place.

Europe, North America,  few countries in Asia, and etc.

I'll be glad to talk about what thoughts we have about social things. School stuff, life stories are okay too.

I'm interested in Spain. i just started learning spanish.

i usually use msn, message me with your email address or just add me. (e-mail hidden)" rel=nofollow>(e-mail hidden)

Girls are always allowed...:)

Hope a fluently life, always smile and message me..hehe

P.s  : I do not like K-pop. I don't like any groups in Korea. Do not ever give me message with those things. Thx.

p.s looking for people living in Spain, Quebec, France

Also, i want friends who can meet when we grow up.

after going to college

Ignis_Lacein has 12 friends:


< Previous profile
(YHJ)
Next profile >
(Jewmastri)


Copyright © 2014 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service