Lee-Sara

Lee-Sara

[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 1579 days ago

Registered: 1645 days ago



Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >


Display all comments

Member

Nickname: Lee-Sara
First name: Sara
Gender: Female
Age: 21

I am interested in members from 13 to 25 years old.

Location

City: -
State/Region: -
Country: France

France

Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Japanese

Languages to learn

  • Korean
  • Japanese

Communication

I use the following communication networks:
  • MSN
  • Facebook
  • Blog/Site
  • Skype
Send me an e-mail

Hobbies

  • Computers - Internet
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Video games
  • Reading
  • Art - Drawings
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music
  • Cooking
  • Music (Electro)
  • Traveling

Note

Hiii everybody, I'm Sara, from south of France.
Just wanna meet penpals and keep in touch (i want looooong relationships haha, it's more fun when we know a lot about each other to be friends, isn't it?)
I just loooooooooooove Asia, especially Japan and South Korea.
I'm a huge drama watcher and asian music listener (Super Junior, SS501, SHINee, SNSD, Johnny's...i don't really like visual kei though, so sorry), but I also love oldies, punk and rock and roll (beatles, the stooges, the ramones, zz top...)
I can talk a bit of japanese, want to learn it more and more, and I want to learn Korean soo baaaad!
I don't like you to call me Sara because it means "plate" in japanese, so I love any nicknames you'd give. (Would be weird for me to be called "plate": "Yo Plate! Wassup" ... You see... It totally sucks lol) But it's okay.
So don't hesitate to chat with me, I'd love EVERYBODY haha


Sara♥
Lee-Sara has 9 friends:


< Previous profile
(astoudiedhiou)
Next profile >
(RONA)


Copyright © 2014 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service