Tess.

Tess.

[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 131 days ago

Registered: 830 days ago



Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >


Display all comments

Member

Nickname: Tess.
First name: -
Gender: Female
Age: 18

I am interested in members from 15 to 20 years old.

Location

City: -
State/Region: Overijssel
Country: Netherlands

Netherlands

Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • Dutch

Languages to learn

  • Spanish
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Swedish

Communication

I use the following communication networks:
  • Facebook
Send me an e-mail

Hobbies

  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Reading
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music
  • Music (Electro)
  • Traveling
  • Sport (Dance)

Note

Hi there! :)
Do you have a story to tell? Tell me. I really really love stories. I like books, movies, series and even songs that tell stories. I also like writing for myself, but I'm not very good at it. 
I think magical things can happen when you believe it can. 

In my opinion it's very special that we can communicate, even if we're on the other side of the world. I think we need to use it well. 

I like a little mystery, so I have to stop writing about me now. If you want to know more about me, send me a message or something :) 

Btw. I really hate the red stripes that are under almost all of my words now, 'cause the language of my  laptop is Dutch. 

I needed to add some languages to learn, but if you speak another language, I maybe never heard of, I also really like to learn it. And most of all, about you and your culture :)

In the end everything is going to be okay, if it's not okay, it's not the end. 

I hope to hear from you!
xo

Always remember to have courage and be kind :)

Tess. has 27 friends:


< Previous profile
(Lara_Cardi)
Next profile >
(Garden993)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service