[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 2987 days ago

Registered: 2999 days ago

Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >

Display all comments


Nickname: Inasnum
First name: Eriika
Gender: Female
Age: 24

I am interested in members from * to * years old.


City: Liljendal
State/Region: -
Country: Finland


Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • Swedish
  • Finnish

Languages to learn

  • German
  • Latin


I use the following communication networks:
  • MSN
  • Facebook
Send me an e-mail


  • Computers - Internet
  • Sport (Swimming)
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Video games
  • Gardening
  • Reading
  • Art - Drawings
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music
  • Cooking
  • Music (Electro)
  • Comics - Mangas
  • Sport (Fitness)


I'm from Finland, and I would want to make friends with other people from other countries. I like different religions, and I respect different cultures. I would like to go to many places in the world. I listen to music, and I play guitar. I would want to learn how to play piano. So, if you like music, games, animals, nature, and traveling, or if you just want to have a friend that listens, message me. 

I would want to get a Snail Mail Friend, is that would be possible... from Ireland, Algeria, Scotland, Sweden, French, America, .... It would be very nice..

I don't bite, so message me ^^ !!!

Inasnum has 3 friends:

< Previous profile
Next profile >

Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service