-Glo-

-Glo-

[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 1 day ago

Registered: 530 days ago



Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >


Display all comments

Member

Nickname: -Glo-
First name: Gloria
Gender: Female
Age: 16

I am interested in members from * to 28 years old.

Location

City: -
State/Region: Veneto
Country: Italy

Italy

Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Italian

Languages to learn

  • English
  • Albanian
  • German
  • Swedish
  • Danish
  • Icelandic
  • Polish

Communication

I use the following communication networks:
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • Twitter
Send me an e-mail

Hobbies

  • Computers - Internet
  • Sport (Soccer)
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Reading
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music
  • Music (Electro)
  • Traveling

Note

Hi everybody! I'm Gloria and I'm Italian.

I speak Italian, English, Spanish. I'm studying German too and I really want to improve it cuz I love Germany and I studied French for a few years.

I'm interested in knowing new people and learning new languages too, of course.. so many that I can't write them all.. But at the moment I'm challenging myself trying to learn Albanian. It's quite difficult, so I'll have to find a really patient penpal.

I love singing, reading and I am a huge football fan.

I use Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Snapchat, Whatsapp. Just ask me for them.

Don't hesitate, write me! 

-Glo- has 63 friends:


< Previous profile
(Fanti)
Next profile >
(carolijnb)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service