[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 2903 days ago

Registered: 2975 days ago

Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >

Display all comments


Nickname: neroli
First name: Estelle
Gender: Female
Age: 25

I am interested in members from 16 to 19 years old.


City: -
State/Region: Savoie
Country: France


Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • French
  • Italian

Languages to learn

  • English
  • German
  • Finnish
  • Japanese


I use the following communication networks:
  • MSN
  • Facebook
  • MySpace
  • Blog/Site
Send me an e-mail


  • Sport (Swimming)
  • Sport (Athletics)
  • Sport (Volleyball)
  • Sport (Tennis)
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Video games
  • Friends - Going out
  • Cooking
  • Comics - Mangas
  • Traveling


Hello everybody !

 I hope to make nice meetings on this site, with young people of any nationalities.

The persons who play music, and those who like playing, skiing, ridiing, and practise extreme sports are particularly welcome. But, any other person wishing simply to talk with me, anything foreigner language which I can understand, is it also!

See you soon, I hope ! = ')


Coucou à tous, j'espère faire des rencontres sympas sur ce site, avec des jeunes de toutes nationalités.

Les personnes qui jouent de la musique, et celles qui aiment jouer, skier, rider, et pratiquer des sports extrêmes sont particulièrement bienvenues. Mais, n'importe quelle autre personne souhaitant simplement discuter avec moi, n'importe quelle langue que je puisse comprendre, l'est aussi!

A bientôt =')

neroli has 4 friends:

< Previous profile
Next profile >

Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service