Tuca_94

Tuca_94

[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 31 days ago

Registered: 2941 days ago



Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >


Display all comments

Member

Nickname: Tuca_94
First name: Tuulia
Gender: Female
Age: 22

I am interested in members from 15 to 35 years old.

Location

City: Tampere
State/Region: Europe
Country: Finland

Finland

Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • French
  • Swedish
  • Finnish

Languages to learn

  • English
  • French
  • Korean
  • Swedish

Communication

I use the following communication networks:
  • Facebook
  • Blog/Site
  • Skype
Send me an e-mail

Hobbies

  • Computers - Internet
  • Sport (Swimming)
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Video games
  • Reading
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music
  • Music (Electro)
  • Comics - Mangas
  • Traveling
  • Sport (Dance)

Note

A friend of mine once described me as "entertainingly unusual"
- I guess that's a good way to summarize me.
In case you wanna know more:





~~~~~~~~~~


Hiya! | 안녕하세요! :)
I'm Tuulia, from the snowy wonderland of Finland!

I'm an optimist with an evil sense of humour,
who's absolutely passionate about
music, photography and long conversations!

Music, particularly singing, is my life and inspiration

I enjoy K-pop (e.g. Super Junior, SNSD, BTS...) and
alternative rock (e.g. Linkin Park) the best,
but I'm always delighted to hear something different ^.^


As for photography, I'm a total rookie,
but I'm in the middle of studying this field in school.
I like capturing landscapes, animals and astronomy related things.
As an example, you can check my photo of the Aurora above ^^
On the other hand,
photographing people makes me totally awkward :D


In case you've missed it from my overly long profile info,
I'm the master of long messages, and that'll
surely be visible in conversations with me! :D
I find topics ranging from the meaning of life
(though we all know it's 42)
all the way to Pokémon equally interesting!
Yup, I'm also a kid at heart hahah :D

-------------------------

I'm a native Finnish speaker and quite fluent in English,
so if you wish, I'd be glad to help you with either!
As for me, any help with French or Korean is highly appreciated! :D

Lastly, I'm also looking for penfriends, since writing letters
has been a dear hobby to me ever since I was a child ^-^

If you'd like to talk, please drop me a few lines
before sending a friend request, thanks!

Have a nice day! :)


(Congrats for making it this far btw :P)

Tuca_94 has 82 friends:


< Previous profile
(mary4love1)
Next profile >
(cheba)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service