[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 2951 days ago

Registered: 2955 days ago

Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >

Display all comments


Nickname: katte
First name: Katelyn
Gender: Female
Age: 24

I am interested in members from 16 to 22 years old.


City: Somewhere In The Middle Of Nowhere
State/Region: Indiana
Country: United States

United States

Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • Spanish

Languages to learn

  • Spanish
  • French
  • Italian
  • Irish (Goidelic)


I use the following communication networks:
  • MSN
  • Yahoo! Messenger
  • Facebook
  • MySpace
Send me an e-mail


  • Community life
  • Sport (Basketball)
  • Sport (Swimming)
  • Sport (Volleyball)
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Art - Drawings
  • Friends - Going out
  • Cooking
  • Traveling
  • Sport (Dance)


I'm an easygoing person. I am in the 10th grade. I love fishing, hunting, and the outdoors. I play 3 sports. I have nine animals. I am a twin (although not identical ).

I can be girly sometimes but prefer not to. You will NEVER catch me in a dress. I am always found drawing or alone reading. i like to swim and hang out with friends. I don't drink and i dont do drugs. I am an average student when it comes to school but i REALLY suck at math.

I'm not quite sure what else to put, but if you have any questions feel free to ask.

katte has 1 friends:

< Previous profile
Next profile >

Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service