[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 2156 days ago

Registered: 2927 days ago

Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >

Display all comments


Nickname: Bella-J
First name: Janni
Gender: Female
Age: 24

I am interested in members from * to * years old.


City: Helsinki
State/Region: -
Country: Finland


Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • Swedish
  • Finnish

Languages to learn

  • English
  • Chinese (Mandarin)
  • Swedish


I use the following communication networks:
  • MSN
  • Facebook
Send me an e-mail


  • Sport (Athletics)
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Video games
  • Reading
  • Art - Drawings
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music
  • Cooking
  • Music (Electro)
  • Traveling
  • Sport (Fitness)


About me... Well I'm 18 years. I live in Finland's capital city Helsinki. On my free time I listen to music, read, watch movies, see friends etc. So pretty basic things. About me, well I'm humoristic, really open ummumm... Well I guess that's your job to find out what I am. :'D I'm really bad and lazy to descripe myself. -.-" I'm looking for penpals etc. around the world. I can tell about Finland if someone is interested and I can also teach finnish. My english isn't perfect but I guess it's understandable. :'D Oh, and I really like to write and get letters so I'm looking snailmail friends as well. Okay, anyway... If you want to know something just ask. : )
Bella-J has 19 friends:

< Previous profile
Next profile >

Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service