[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 2939 days ago

Registered: 2942 days ago

Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >

Display all comments


Nickname: Corz
First name: Corrie
Gender: Female
Age: 23

I am interested in members from 15 to 18 years old.


City: -
State/Region: Scotland
Country: United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English

Languages to learn

  • French
  • German
  • Italian


I use the following communication networks:
  • MSN
  • Yahoo! Messenger
  • Facebook
  • Bebo
  • Twitter
Send me an e-mail


  • Computers - Internet
  • Sport (Soccer)
  • Sport (Basketball)
  • Sport (Swimming)
  • Sport (Tennis)
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music (Electro)


Hiya my name is Corrie :)

I live in Scotland, UK :)

I'm 15yrs young :)

I like playing football and im right midfield and i am in my school girl football team with my best mate Katie who is also a member on here. :)

There is many other things i enjoy doing such as hangin out with my m8s, goin to the beach, shopping, swimming and loadzz more. :)

The only language that i speak at the moment is Englisg but i speak a very small bit of french as i take that subject in School. :)

My favourite bands, popstarzz are Cascada, Leon Jackson and many more.. :)

I really hope you enjoy my page


Corz has 11 friends:

< Previous profile
Next profile >

Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service