Etilis

Etilis

[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 6 days ago

Registered: 131 days ago



Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >


Display all comments

Member

Nickname: Etilis
First name: Alexis
Gender: Male
Age: 21

I am interested in members from * to * years old.

Location

City: -
State/Region: -
Country: France

France

Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • French

Languages to learn

  • English
  • Korean
  • Italian

Communication

I use the following communication networks:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Send me an e-mail

Hobbies

  • Computers - Internet
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Video games
  • Reading
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music
  • Cooking
  • Music (Electro)
  • Comics - Mangas
  • Traveling

Note

Hi, ์•ˆ๋…•ํ•˜์„ธ์š”,

i'm alexis, 

i learn IT science this year and the next year i come in a university to learn a better english and Hangul, and why not japanese.

I love Asian culture, like manga, and cosplay.
I'm interesting by Korean culture and my goal is to go to live in Seoul after my study.

I play video games, i practice music (rock only for the moment and i rap so bad ;-) ) and i love read (my favorite wolrd is The Lords of The rings).
I love travel, i come to Korea this summer. And my past time in summer is going outide wih friends.

I'm see a lot of movies and anime.

If you are interesting to speak with me, you can send me an email ^^

and if you know kakoatalk i can give you my kakaotalk ID.

Have a good day,
Alexis
Etilis has 0 friends:


< Previous profile
(lLikeTurtles)
Next profile >
(AndreaCo90)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service