[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 2792 days ago

Registered: 2919 days ago

Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >

Display all comments


Nickname: yah
First name: Yasmina
Gender: Female
Age: 24

I am interested in members from 14 to 20 years old.


City: Lille
State/Region: Nord
Country: France


Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • Arabic
  • Spanish
  • French

Languages to learn

  • English
  • Spanish


I use the following communication networks:
  • MSN
  • Facebook
Send me an e-mail


  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Reading
  • Art - Drawings
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music
  • Music (Electro)


HI everyone!

I'm Yasmina and i'm french.I'm here in order to improve my english and to make new "cyber friends".I want to meet other people,to discover new way of thinking,new culture...i practise drama and it's a real passion for me,it's pretty cool 'cause i can express myself in this activitie,that's why i love it,!!Humm...what else can i say?oh yeah,I love fashion and design too.You know,i'm very creative,i love original things,i'm certainely a little bit extravagant!I'm very curious,talkative... Music?I like listenning to rock/pop/folk and also electro...So,if you want to know anything about me,about france,ask me ;)!!

See you soon,cherry cherry boom boom(8)
yah has 4 friends:

< Previous profile
Next profile >

Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service