Cody

Cody

[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 293 days ago

Registered: 3426 days ago



Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >


Display all comments

Member

Nickname: Cody
First name: Cody
Gender: Male
Age: 25

I am interested in members from 18 to 100 years old.

Location

City: Orange County
State/Region: California
Country: United States

United States

Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • Spanish
  • French

Languages to learn

  • Spanish
  • Hungarian

Communication

I use the following communication networks:
  • AIM
  • MSN
  • Yahoo! Messenger
  • Facebook
  • MySpace
  • Skype
Send me an e-mail

Hobbies

  • Computers - Internet
  • Community life
  • Sport (Swimming)
  • Sport (Martial Arts)
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Video games
  • Gardening
  • Reading
  • Art - Drawings
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music
  • Cooking
  • Music (Electro)
  • Cars - Races

Note

Greetings,

My name's Cody, I'm 20 years old and I live in Southern California. I spend most of my time working and studying Biology at a local university. I'm a very independent and diverse person with a love for learning. I hope to get the most out of my life and enjoy the adventure as it comes. There's no benefit in stressing so I try to stay carefree and open-minded. I believe in surrounding myself with people who feel the same way I do about life, learning and growing holistically as a person. I came here originally looking for people from foreign places but if you feel we have similarities then don't hesitate to message me. Messages that have a bit of though and effort in them always get an equal response, Thanks!
Cody a 38 amis :


< Previous profile
(steph974)
Next profile >
(Guev)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service