[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 2663 days ago

Registered: 2871 days ago

Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >

Display all comments


Nickname: Baunti
First name: Sylwia
Gender: Female
Age: 20

I am interested in members from 14 to 17 years old.


City: RyduÅtowy
State/Region: ÅlÄsk
Country: Poland


Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • Polish

Languages to learn

  • English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Romanian
  • Bulgarian
  • Finnish
  • Norwegian
  • Croatian


I use the following communication networks:
  • Gadu-Gadu
  • Facebook
  • Skype
Send me an e-mail


  • Computers - Internet
  • Community life
  • Sport (Volleyball)
  • Sport (Tennis)
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Reading
  • Friends - Going out
  • Cooking
  • Traveling


Dear chums, chummettes, and er . . . chummly

I'm Baunti. I live in Poland and I thing this is nice country but we haven't beautiful places in Silesia.

So... eer... Oh, I love, love, love music. Mrrr.... Nirvana is my life. Oh yes, oh yes ;p. And I very like meet my friends because my friends are amazing. I know it! Because they are main ;D.

I go for so-called English lessons, but in my school on lesson we do don't it which we must. But my English isn't death. I think. Blimey. 

I learn German but I hate this. I don't understand this language and I am don't alive when I have this lesson. I always do something which I don't have to do. Eee... do make-up ? Yes, I did it. No comment.

I think I'm dumb or maybe just happy.

I love all.

Muaah, Baunti.

Baunti has 5 friends:

< Previous profile
Next profile >

Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service