[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 2763 days ago

Registered: 2870 days ago

Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >

Display all comments


Nickname: Ryuu
First name: Silje-Marie
Gender: Female
Age: 22

I am interested in members from 13 to 100 years old.


City: Harstad
State/Region: -
Country: Norway


Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • Dutch
  • Swedish
  • Danish
  • Japanese
  • Norwegian

Languages to learn

  • Korean
  • Japanese


I use the following communication networks:
  • MSN
  • Blog/Site
Send me an e-mail


  • Computers - Internet
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Video games
  • Reading
  • Art - Drawings
  • Cooking
  • Music (Electro)
  • Comics - Mangas


Hi^^ My name is Silje-Marie, but my friends call me Ryuu, so pleas call me Ryuu! XD I'm from North Norway ( No It's not anny polarbears here -.-) and it's friggin boring!>_>My hobbys are; Drawing, cosplaying, writing and reading.The big love of my life is Anime and manga! My fav of ALL TIME is Naruto and Naruto Shippuuden! Srly! Naruto changed my life totally! >w<  I also like other animes and mangas like Kuroshitsuji, Blach, Death Note, Junjou Romantica and more :D  I love yaoi lyk btw .. *w*<3  ..  Well I have playd Nintendo games siens I was 6 years and my fav game is The Legend Of Zelda; Ocarina Of Time :DWell.. Umm.. Check out Gaarathe5th @ DeviantART :D I want to be a Mang-artist when i grow up ! :3So.. I realy like Japan :D The culter and the language !^^I also like England and Korea ^w^   Well, I want a penpal whit the same intresses like me and someone whit good humor ! XD  (sorry for my bad English) Hugs - Ryuu / Silje ^w^
Ryuu has 5 friends:

< Previous profile
Next profile >

Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service