SwedenSandra

SwedenSandra

[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 2832 days ago

Registered: 3410 days ago



Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >


Display all comments

Member

Nickname: SwedenSandra
First name: Sandra
Gender: Female
Age: 24

I am interested in members from * to * years old.

Location

City: Piteå
State/Region: Norrbotten
Country: Sweden

Sweden

Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • Swedish

Languages to learn

  • Spanish
  • French
  • Italian
  • Thai

Communication

I use the following communication networks:
  • MSN
  • Windows Live Spaces
  • MySpace
Send me an e-mail

Hobbies

  • Computers - Internet
  • Community life
  • Sport (Soccer)
  • Sport (Swimming)
  • Sport (Gymnastics)
  • Sport (Volleyball)
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Video games
  • Friends - Going out
  • Cooking
  • Traveling
  • Sport (Fitness)
  • Sport (Dance)

Note

Heeeyaa!

My name is Sandra, and I live in Sweden, northern sweden actually, in a little town called Piteå. on the wintertime here it's really not so nice, it's cold as hell.. but so far i've survived! :D

My main interest is music, what would life be without it? nothing if you ask me. I just started high school, and i chosed to study about travels and that kind of stuff, which i happily enjoy!

I'm not really on this site so often, almost never actually.. but i can always be reached on facebook -->SandraLundqvist, or at hotmail which is
(e-mail hidden)">(e-mail hidden).

I loove to meet new people, especially from all around the world, i find it really exciting.

My gosh, i better start to round things up now, heh!
But just write to me, if you find me interesting ofcourse ;)

Hope to see ya'll!

SwedenSandra has 7 friends:


< Previous profile
(Elora)
Next profile >
(Midnightgal)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service