[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 2241 days ago

Registered: 2591 days ago

Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >

Display all comments


Nickname: chip62
First name: Marii
Gender: Female
Age: 23

I am interested in members from 15 to 20 years old.


City: -
State/Region: -
Country: France


Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • Spanish
  • French

Languages to learn

  • English
  • Spanish


I use the following communication networks:
  • MSN
  • Facebook
  • Skype
Send me an e-mail


  • Community life
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Video games
  • Art - Drawings
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music
  • Music (Electro)
  • Traveling


*Salut je m'appelle Marie,j'ai 16 ans et je suis ici pour amĂ©liorer mon anglais mais aussi l'espagnol.Je suis  sympa et a l'Ă©coute donc si vous voulez parler avec moi  je suis d'accord.Je peux aussi vous aider a parler français ou dumoins essayer. voila ciao!

*Hi, My name is Marie I'm 16 years old. I love learning languages and decided on english and spanish because it's more commonly use in many places around the world and would be useful for me when i go travelling.I'm friendlly so if you want talk with me it's okay and why not become friend ^^.I would be happy to help you all with your french as well!Ciao

*Hola me llamo Marie,tengo 16 años,me gusta apprender lenguas extranjeras y quiero ameliorar mi español y tambiĂ©n el inglĂ©s porque me parece que es lo mĂ s utilizado en el mundo.Soy simpĂ tica y a la escucha de las personas asi que si que podeis hablarme si quereis.^^ Puedo ayudar las personas por el francĂ©s.Me gustaria venir a espana. ciao

chip62 has 5 friends:

< Previous profile
Next profile >

Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service