[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 1364 days ago

Registered: 2539 days ago

Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >

Display all comments


Nickname: MissEleonora
First name: Eleonora
Gender: Female
Age: 21

I am interested in members from 13 to 100 years old.


City: Marseille
State/Region: Bouches-du-Rhône
Country: France


Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Portuguese

Languages to learn

  • Spanish
  • Russian
  • Dutch
  • Swedish
  • Finnish
  • Japanese
  • Turkish
  • Hindi


I use the following communication networks:
  • MSN
Send me an e-mail


  • Sport
  • Sport (Soccer)
  • Sport (Basketball)
  • Sport (Swimming)
  • Sport (Athletics)
  • Sport (Gymnastics)
  • Sport (Martial Arts)
  • Sport (Volleyball)
  • Sport (Handball)
  • Sport (Tennis)
  • Sport (American Football - Rugby)
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Reading
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music
  • Music (Electro)
  • Traveling
  • Sport (Fitness)
  • Sport (Dance)




Γειά σου

My name is Eleonora, but you may address me as Ely^^
I’m just a regular 16-year-old girl originally from Milan, Italy; but then I moved to Marseille which is situated on the south east coast of France on the Mediterranean Sea:D I love it<3 I'm of mixed ethnic descent:I’m partially German, French and English on my dad’s side and Italian, Spanish and Brazilian on my mum’s side=D

I'm on this site owing to the fact that I would like to talk to all sorts of people from all across the globe :) I would also like to enhance my linguistic abilities:) I reckon I might be a bit of a geek hehe ^^ and more importantly I would like to make new friends^_^ Even though I'm single right now I'm not looking for a boyfriend on here, so don't bother proposing me. I'm looking for a friendship not for a relationship :)
I'm really easy to get along with=)
I'm open to anything really^^ I'll always be respectful towards others and their opinions and I treat everyone equally! I don’t tend to become angry or annoyed very easily^^ I would never intentionally, physically hurt someone. <o:p></o:p>

My mixed ethnic background enables me to speak quite a few languages. I was brought up in a multilingual environment, so therefore I got exposed to a fair amount of languages:)

I know Italian, French, German, English, Spanish, Portuguese, Dutch, Swedish, Finnish, Polish, Turkish and Russian and I'm willing to learn more languages:D So, if you're up for some language exchange let me know=)<o:p></o:p>

I have a wide range of hobbies/interests: I fashion, doing sport (swimming, cycling, long-distance running, athletics, martial arts (aikido, jiu-jitsu, judo, karate, kung fu and taekwondo), body combat, gymnastics, fitness, aerobics, climbing, baseball/softball, basketball, handball, hockey, football, volleyball and tennis) glamour, shopping, going out, shopping, full body massages, Italian food, parties, school, psychology, sociology, philosophy, and other social and behavioural sciences, linguistics, conspiracy theories (for instance, I believe that the collapse of the World Trade Centre was governmentally engineered and that the global elite want to drastically reduce the world's population:P), my family & friends, animals, beach, bright colours, sunny weather conditions, Milan, Marseille, dancing, posing for photos, travelling, learning foreign languages, music, chick flicks, nail polish, high heels, miniskirts, fragrances, football (soccer), Olympique de Marseille (Football club), F.C. Internazionale Milano=):D<o:p></o:p><o:p></o:p>

My favourite types of music are pop and rock, but I listen to any types of music really^^ My favourite singers/bands are Tiziano Ferro, Laura Pausini, Eros Ramazzotti, Andrea Bocelli, Green Day, Linkin Park, Nickelback, The Killers, U2 and some others:) My favourite styles of cinema, TV are horror, comedy, romantic and sport =D<o:p></o:p>

I'm interested in conspiracy theories, for instance, I believe that the collapse of the world trade centre was governmentally engineered:P<o:p></o:p><o:p></o:p>

I've been very fortunate to have travelled to many countries all around the world so far=D Italy, Spain, UK, Germany, Brazil, USA, Canada, Mexico, South Africa, India, Russia, Australia, China, Japan, Greece, Turkey to name a few=)
I’m profoundly gifted:P I skipped a couple of grades throughout high school and I graduated a couple of months ago straight A* style:) I'm currently studying Psychology at the Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences since I've always been intrigued by the complexity of the human brain:D In order to gain access to academic education, you must pass this exam. I took 18 subjects and they were: French language, Travaux personnels encadrés (TPE), Mathematics, Physics & Chemistry, Earth & Life Sciences, Engineering Sciences, Biology-Ecology, History & Geography, English as First Foreign Language (LV1), Spanish as Second Foreign Language (LV2), Philosophy, Physical Education, Specialisation in Mathematics, German Language, Latin, Ancient Greek, Arts & Supplementary Physical Education:) The sub-area of psychology that interests me the most is cognitive psychology, since I find it utterly interesting to know the motives and reasons behind people's behaviour:) So if you're able to share any psychological knowledge with me, please drop me a line^^
I can be like the sweetest and nicest person you've ever met. However don't lash me into a fury^^
I’m very tall for a girl my age:-O I’m 6’2”(1m88) tall, slim, I have long wavy blonde hair, bright green eyes, smooth & flawless skin and very long legs:) I love showing off my legs by means of wearing a miniskirt=D
I've been approached by several modelling agencies. However I don't want to be a model.
Due to the fact that I was born in Milan (Milan is famous for its fashion designers, fashion shops, fashion shows, etc^^) I'm addicted to fashion:) D&G, Gucci, Prada, Versace, Armani, Zara, Esprit, Guess and Burberry are my favourite fashion brands^^
I love keeping myself in great shape:D I don't smoke, drink or do drugs. In addition to this, I eat healthfully and do a lot of sport:)
I'm physically active, it’s good for my body and mind! I'm sporty so I’m a bit of tomboy. When it comes to sport, it’s all or nothing for me. From an early age, I've always been top of the class in P.E. I didn’t lose any of my passion for sport...any sport in fact! I'm a sports addict=) Beyond the satisfaction I get out of the effort I put in, I really enjoy testing out new sensations. As soon as a new activity emerges, I just have to try it out. It’s madness, I knowxD However I am also very girly, since I like shopping, fashion, nail polish and high heels^^ My favourite colour is obviously pink hehexD
I'm fond of football and I mainly support Olympique de Marseille! So if you support PSG bugger off! And the same goes for you if you support AC Milan, given the fact than I'm an Inter Milan fanxD Just kidding^^ Anyone is welcome really=)
I might come off as slightly arrogant, but I have a solid self-confidence straight from my heart. It doesn’t come from being vain or to the detriment of other people, don’t get me wrong=) Even though I’m a bit of a spoilt brat - my parents treat me like a Princess and give me anything I want/need/desire *pukes*xD - I’ve been told my attitude and personality are nice! However I do love being pampered; I absolutely love having my legs and feet massaged :-) I have loads of friends, because I’m very understanding, patient and forgiving towards basically anyone so I guess I’m not socially inept:)
When it comes to extroversion and introversion, I tend to have a more extroverted personality but with a good balance of introversion:)
I'm social, i.e., I love being with lots of other people:) I tend to be really friendly towards unknown people^^ However I don’t like being the centre of attention at all^^
I work as a waitress at a restaurant, but only for the summer:)
I would describe myself as someone who is nice, friendly, caring, spontaneous, humble, down-to-earth, helpful, patient, disciplined, forgiving, athletic, outgoing, honest, affectionate, intelligent, open-minded, ambitious, generous and adventurous. If you're interested please feel free to drop me a line:)

If you need help with Italian/French/German/English/Spanish/Portuguese/Dutch, I would be more than happy to assist you=)<o:p></o:p><o:p></o:p>

I'm quite nonjudgmental, so therefore anyone is welcome really I don't care whether you're a boy or whether you're a girl, whether you're tall or whether you're small, whether you're beautiful or whether you're ugly, whether you live in Asia or whether you live in another continent since EVERYONE IS EQUAL IN MY EYES!! So therefore I'd like to give everybody the opportunity to drop me a line :) Unless you're a ******* lascivious pervert or paedophile of course:P I mean, after all, we are just the same, aren't we? :) We are all human beings, so we're equal! I really can’t bear people who favour some people over others based on superficial attributes such as appearance, wealth and power! There is enough sorrow in the world already:(

Perverts and paedophiles stay out!<o:p></o:p><o:p></o:p>

Ely xxx<o:p></o:p>

<o:p> </o:p>

MissEleonora has 22 friends:

< Previous profile
Next profile >

Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service