Wish4Eternity

Wish4Eternity

[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 1659 days ago

Registered: 2442 days ago



Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >


Display all comments

Member

Nickname: Wish4Eternity
First name: Lily
Gender: Female
Age: 26

I am interested in members from 17 to 26 years old.

Location

City: Porvoo
State/Region: -
Country: Finland

Finland

Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • Swedish
  • Finnish
  • Japanese

Languages to learn

  • Chinese (Mandarin)
  • Spanish
  • Korean
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Vietnamese

Communication

I use the following communication networks:
  • MSN
  • Yahoo! Messenger
  • Facebook
  • Blog/Site
  • Skype
Send me an e-mail

Hobbies

  • Computers - Internet
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Video games
  • Reading
  • Art - Drawings
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music
  • Music (Electro)
  • Comics - Mangas
  • Traveling

Note

I'm looking for longterm penpals all over the world :)
If you want to exchange letters, you write the first letter (ESPECIALLY if you're a guy!) :) I don't want to write a letter and never get a reply :)

I've been exchanging letters for over 10 years but somehow all of my penpals have stopped writing to me, I've always replied to every letter, even if it's a bit late but in those cases I often send a message or something to my penfriend and tell him/her that I'm having a hard time etc..

I love music, traveling, anime, manga, cosplaying, snail mailing, postcrossing etc.. :)

And I'm part Finnish, part Australian and part Swedish :) I've lived most of my life in Finland but I've also lived in Australia (Brisbane and Sydney) :)
Wish4Eternity has 11 friends:


< Previous profile
(Mansku)
Next profile >
(kabongo)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service