[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 1884 days ago

Registered: 2408 days ago

Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >

Display all comments


Nickname: Damien_Numero13
First name: -
Gender: Male
Age: 24

I am interested in members from 15 to 25 years old.


City: Le Tampon
State/Region: La Réunion
Country: France


Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • French

Languages to learn

  • Spanish


I use the following communication networks:
  • MSN
  • Facebook
  • Blog/Site
  • Twitter
Send me an e-mail


  • Computers - Internet
  • Sport (Soccer)
  • Sport (Tennis)
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Video games
  • Reading
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music
  • Music (Electro)
  • Traveling


Hello everyone !

My name's Damien, I'm French from Reunion Island. I'd like to chat with people from all around the world, that's why I'm here. I can speak French (fortunately huh?), English and Spanish, so don't hesitate to mail me in these languages.

I like football, writing (I have a blog, write some rap musics and planning to write a book later), listening to music and being with my friends. I don't like narrow-minded people, spiders and being sick.

I'd like to be a teacher and, in my dreams, a professionnal player of football.

Hope to see you soon to chat :)

Xo my people.

Damien_Numero13 has 4 friends:

< Previous profile
Next profile >

Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service