Nokciolina

Nokciolina

[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 2853 days ago

Registered: 3405 days ago



Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >


Display all comments

Member

Nickname: Nokciolina
First name: Johanna
Gender: Female
Age: 25

I am interested in members from 16 to 27 years old.

Location

City: -
State/Region: -
Country: France

France

Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • French
  • German

Languages to learn

  • English
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese

Communication

I use the following communication networks:
  • MSN
  • Skype
Send me an e-mail

Hobbies

  • Computers - Internet
  • Community life
  • Sport
  • Sport (Soccer)
  • Sport (Basketball)
  • Sport (Swimming)
  • Sport (Athletics)
  • Sport (Gymnastics)
  • Sport (Martial Arts)
  • Sport (Volleyball)
  • Sport (Handball)
  • Sport (Tennis)
  • Sport (American Football - Rugby)
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Reading
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music
  • Music (Electro)
  • Comics - Mangas
  • Traveling
  • Sport (Fitness)
  • Sport (Dance)

Note

Hey everybody. My name's Johanna and I live in France. I wish I could learn every single language, but unfortunately I don't have enough time. I've already learned German on my own, though. And I'm currently trying to learn some japanese, which is pretty interesting! I'm quite open-minded and want to travel all over the world, which I hope I'll do as soon as I'm done with school. I'm interested in every culture, every country. I don't mind the age nor the gender, I'm looking for nice, open-minded people who have lots of stuff to tell me about themselves and their culture. Of course it's better if they can write in their own language, but english is okay. I'd be glad to help improving your french, and I always answer right away =) So, feel free to write ! ^^'
Nokciolina a 3 amis :


< Previous profile
(Ammonia)
Next profile >
(Shaina)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service