[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 517 days ago

Registered: 2137 days ago

Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >

Display all comments


Nickname: gmsg
First name: Gordon
Gender: Male
Age: 28

I am interested in members from 19 to 35 years old.


City: Auckland
State/Region: -
Country: New Zealand

New Zealand

Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • Chinese (Mandarin)
  • Spanish
  • French
  • German
  • Maori
  • Samoan

Languages to learn

  • Arabic
  • Chinese (Mandarin)
  • Italian
  • Portuguese
  • Japanese


I use the following communication networks:
  • Facebook
  • Skype
Send me an e-mail


  • Computers - Internet
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Gardening
  • Reading
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music
  • Cooking
  • Music (Electro)
  • Traveling
  • Sport (Fitness)


Hello my name is Gordon and I am a student at university. I am interested in learning other languages and especially travelling and doing exchanges maybe. I keep many tropical fish. I would love to meet people from other countries to learn about your culture and language. I am very interested in sending letters to each other. Any questions just ask me :-) I would particularly like to speak to French, Spanish and German speakers but also people who speak Italian and Chinese, Russian, Arabic or anyone really :)  Leave me a message! I am really keen to Skype or write letters.
gmsg has 32 friends:

< Previous profile
Next profile >

Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service