lorepm

lorepm

[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 3 days ago

Registered: 2006 days ago



Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >


Display all comments

Member

Nickname: lorepm
First name: Loredana
Gender: Female
Age: 19

I am interested in members from 16 to 24 years old.

Location

City: Santiago
State/Region: -
Country: Chile

Chile

Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • Spanish

Languages to learn

  • French
  • Russian
  • German
  • Italian
  • Dutch
  • Portuguese
  • Swedish
  • Norwegian

Communication

I use the following communication networks:
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • Twitter
Send me an e-mail

Hobbies

  • Cinema - Movies
  • Reading
  • Cooking
  • Traveling

Note

Well, hello there! My name is Loredana, I'm 19 years old, and I'm Venezuelan. I had to underline it because since I changed my location, people think I'm Chilean, but I'm not. I moved to Santiago de Chile last year, and I like it very much! 
To be honest with all of you, I've never been good at writing this section, because I feel like it never reflects how I really am, and it makes me sound pretty boring. It's kind of frustrating, but I'll do my best. 
I plan to study Tourism and Hospitality in the university, but I would start next year, and I want to learn as maaaany languages as I can. At the moment, I'm working as a receptionist at a b&b in the heart of the city. When I was around 9 or 10 years old I started talking to people and making friends from all around the world, and since then, I haven't been able to stop. I've met wonderful people and made amazing friends. So that's the main reason why I'm here. :) 
I like singing, reading, walking outside, listening to music, watching movies and TV shows, staying up late, coffee, and... I LOVE snail mail! 
Please, send me a message if you feel like it. I would love to hear from you <3

BUT PLEASE, don't send me friendship requests if we haven't talked before. Thanks!

Flag Counter

lorepm has 17 friends:


< Previous profile
(Vivianne)
Next profile >
(miss74130)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service