Erick3189

Erick3189

[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 45 days ago

Registered: 3327 days ago



Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >


Display all comments

Member

Nickname: Erick3189
First name: Erick
Gender: Male
Age: 27

I am interested in members from * to * years old.

Location

City: --
State/Region: Pas-de-Calais
Country: France

France

Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • German

Languages to learn

  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Portuguese
  • Japanese

Communication

I use the following communication networks:
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • Twitter
Send me an e-mail

Hobbies

  • Computers - Internet
  • Sport (Soccer)
  • Sport (Martial Arts)
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Reading
  • Art - Drawings
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music (Electro)
  • Comics - Mangas
  • Traveling
  • Sport (Fitness)

Note

UPDATE 2015:
I'm moving to Nord-Pas-de-Calais in  France this year, for a long time, 8 months actually, so it would be nice to meet french people to learn a little bit more about your country and practice my french maybe some good advices to live there. So french people contact me :)
Cities to go:
-Bruxelles
-London
-Lyon
-Strasbourg
-Stuttgart
-Köln
-Paris
-Caen
-Montpeiller
-Bordeaux
-Grenoble
-Limoges
-Amsterdam
I'll continue adding with time :)

Hola, Hi, Salut, Hallo, Olá, Ciao, Moi, こんにちは!
My name is Erick, I like to learn new languages and I would like to speak with other poeple from diferent countries. Actually I'm studying French and German, any help will be grateful!! :D :)
If you like Joss Stone, we are already friends haha :D
I've been learning italian for 4 months, someone willing to help me? :D

If you need help with spanish or Guatemala, I may help ^^
So don't be shy and talk to me :D
Erick3189 has 53 friends:


< Previous profile
(Raquel)
Next profile >
(medaka)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service