SeleneEva

SeleneEva

[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 254 days ago

Registered: 1575 days ago



Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >


Display all comments

Member

Nickname: SeleneEva
First name: Selene
Gender: Female
Age: 21

I am interested in members from * to 50 years old.

Location

City: Genoa
State/Region: -
Country: Italy

Italy

Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Italian

Languages to learn

  • English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Swedish

Communication

I use the following communication networks:
  • Facebook
  • Skype
Send me an e-mail

Hobbies

  • Sport (Basketball)
  • Sport (Tennis)
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Video games
  • Reading
  • Art - Drawings
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music
  • Cooking
  • Music (Electro)
  • Comics - Mangas
  • Traveling

Note

Hi,
my name is Selene, I am 20 years old and I live in Genoa, Italy. 
I am an only child and I love music, art and writing.
I study 3 languages: English, French and Spanish.
I'd like to find a pen-pal to improve my language skills and to meet new people :)
I consider myself a friendly and open-minded person ^_^
I am shy and a little bit introverted, but I change suddenly when I know more about people, so do not worry. :)
If you want to ask any question,talk,etc.. just send me an e-mail ^_^

SeleneEva has 39 friends:


< Previous profile
(blackburne)
Next profile >
(Jeanne92)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service