Morothar

Morothar

  • Morothar
  • Morothar
  • Morothar
  • Morothar

Last visit: 19 days ago

Registered: 1470 days ago



Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >


Display all comments

Member

Nickname: Morothar
First name: Mathijs
Gender: Male
Age: 19

I am interested in members from 14 to 18 years old.

Location

City: -
State/Region: -
Country: Belgium

Belgium

Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • French
  • Dutch

Languages to learn

  • English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Italian

Communication

I use the following communication networks:
  • MSN
  • Facebook
  • Skype
Send me an e-mail

Hobbies

  • Computers - Internet
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Video games
  • Reading
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music
  • Music (Electro)

Note

hello PPG'ers
I'm searching someone who speaks dutch or English or french :p but you can always try to learn me your language
i also wanna go to an other country on an exchange program :p thats a big dream
I play trumpet, saxophone, ukulele and i like to play on my pc 
i also go running with my cousin once a week to keep my condition good :p
 age doesn't really matter but not too old :p
I prefer a girl to talk to because they talk much :p but if you are a boy who like to chat allot you can send too ofc :p


Please send me a mail or give me a message
or come to chat :p
Morothar has 88 friends:


< Previous profile
(paty50)
Next profile >
(JuliaHenry)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service