[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 3061 days ago

Registered: 3248 days ago

Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >

Display all comments


Nickname: Sansdrine
First name: Sandrine
Gender: Female
Age: 27

I am interested in members from * to * years old.


City: Québec
State/Region: Québec
Country: Canada


Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • French

Languages to learn

  • Spanish


I use the following communication networks:
  • MSN
  • Facebook
Send me an e-mail


  • Sport
  • Sport (Soccer)
  • Sport (Basketball)
  • Sport (Swimming)
  • Sport (Athletics)
  • Sport (Gymnastics)
  • Sport (Martial Arts)
  • Sport (Volleyball)
  • Sport (Handball)
  • Sport (Tennis)
  • Sport (American Football - Rugby)
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Art - Drawings
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music
  • Music (Electro)
  • Traveling
  • Sport (Fitness)
  • Sport (Dance)


Hey. I'm 18 and I'm from Quebec City. I go to college in "Design de présentation" and I love it. I really like hockey, arts, movies and music. I speak French and English and a little bit Spanish but it's quite a long time I didn't practice it so... I love to travel and I would like to met as much people as I could. We never have enough friends :P See ya Sansdrine :)
Sansdrine has 5 friends:

< Previous profile
Next profile >

Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service