Lauren007

Lauren007

Last visit: 622 days ago

Registered: 1380 days ago



Bookmark and Share
Florian25 (622 days ago)
Hello Lauren! 001_smile
I am Florian, from Austria
I can help you with german
hely (1076 days ago)
Hi Lauren! I'm Helena and I'm an italian girl so if you want I can help you with your italian and you can help me with french 001_smile write to me whenever you want 001_smile
eddym (1082 days ago)
i don't come online as often as before so maybe i will want to write you in some other way 001_tongue

you coming to Indiana? biggrin
eddym (1297 days ago)
happy new year Lauren!! xx
Val_blue (1324 days ago)
Hallo Lauren!! Yes it's hard but I'm trying and trying and it's getting better 001_smile
I Can help you in Italian too of course 001_smile
Do you want to communicate? How ? 001_smile
eddym (1326 days ago)
sounds like you are having some tough times :o i hope things get better soon for you biggrin
rca15 (1327 days ago)
That's because every time you chat me, you leave, duhh. Also you're like never online.
eddym (1332 days ago)
Laurennn!! where are you hiding??
sh3lton (1333 days ago)
hey, how are you? 001_smile
rca15 (1334 days ago)
Je bent weg! F5 maar
Lysss (1337 days ago)
Okay! Whats your email?
Val_blue (1342 days ago)
Hi Lauren! My name is Valeria big_smile I live in Italy. I can speak a bit of dutch (een klein betje) because I'm half dutch. I study at school english, french and german, so if you want we can speak whichever language you want. I can teach you italian of course!! big_smile
Doei!!
Lysss (1347 days ago)
Sure! You sound understandable but I guess it could improve. What kind of things do you want to know?
rca15 (1348 days ago)
Get back online!
Benjou (1350 days ago)
Oooh sorry Laulau ^^' i wasn't here haha
eddym (1353 days ago)
so he is always there for you and always listens 001_tongue the ideal BF for you hahah
eddym (1353 days ago)
you say "it" not "he" when you talk about an object but i forgive you 001_tongue

it's fine i understand haha. Hope to see you again next time!
eddym (1353 days ago)
heeeej Lauren. i saw you earlier but you did not say hello sad
eddym (1356 days ago)
go home Oppa, you are drunk wacko
rca15 (1357 days ago)
hi
Luchetto90 (1358 days ago)
hello how are you?
Lysss (1363 days ago)
Sure, I'd love to help! 001_smile What sort of things are you going to want to know?
secretivesmile (1364 days ago)
No worries! I hope you ha a nice trip~ I wish to travel outside of the U.S.; in Europe, Asia, anywhere really. In college I am studying a major of Global, Cultural, and Language Studies; so I study social justice issues and I've started American Sign Language this year which I really love <3. What about you? Any idea what you wish to/are study?
secretivesmile (1374 days ago)
That sounds lovely~ What kind of horse do you have? ^^ Nice to meet you, also. A little about me: I enjoy all things music, art, and adventure. I enjoy looking at the world in as many point of views as I can. ^^ I'm in my second year of college and in my free time I hang out with friends and watch foreign dramas and listen to foreign music.
Mmarrcoss22 (1377 days ago)
Yeah, that's a shame indeed...
Anyway, I think you can count on two or three permanent supporters: Ben, me and (probably) Bart. Unless you still want to slap him biggrin
secretivesmile (1379 days ago)
Your English seems fine so far~ But I will do my best to help you, ^^. So tell me about yourself?
Mmarrcoss22 (1380 days ago)
Hey singing girl...looking forward to listening to another concert, ahaha biggrin
What's up?
secretivesmile (1380 days ago)
HiHi~ It's nice to meet you, I would love to be pen pals. My name is Jonia and I am 19 (soon-to-be 20) years old. Hope we can become friends! Welcome to the site, I hope you can make many great pen pals. ^^
Tish (1380 days ago)
Hi Lauren nice to meet you! That's really cool that you'll be moving to the states in a few years. And Colorado is actually a really nice place. I think you'll enjoy it!
eddym (1380 days ago)
where in the States will you go????

Member

Nickname: Lauren007
First name: Lauren
Gender: Female
Age: 21

I am interested in members from 17 to 30 years old.

Location

City: Schoorl
State/Region: Noord-Holland
Country: Netherlands

Netherlands

Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • German
  • Dutch

Languages to learn

  • English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Swedish
  • Afrikaans
  • Japanese

Communication

I use the following communication networks:
  • MSN
  • Facebook
  • Skype
Send me an e-mail

Hobbies

  • Community life
  • Sport (Tennis)
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Reading
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music (Electro)
  • Traveling
  • Sport (Fitness)
  • Sport (Dance)

Note

My name is Lauren and I'm 19 years old, I have lived in The Netherlands all my live. My main interests are music and learning. I love to read books in foreign languages.

I really don't mind what country you're from, just message me if you want and I'll always respond.

Feel free to e-mail me if you don't want things to get public. 

 

I mentioned before that I use Skype to communicate but in fact I don't, only when I trust you:)

Lauren007 has 7 friends:


< Previous profile
(pinaceae)
Next profile >
(IlsevdCraats)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service