[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 3037 days ago

Registered: 3111 days ago

Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >

Display all comments


Nickname: nana-hime
First name: -
Gender: Female
Age: 25

I am interested in members from 17 to 23 years old.


City: -
State/Region: -
Country: Poland


Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Polish

Languages to learn

  • Japanese


I use the following communication networks:
  • MSN
  • Gadu-Gadu
  • MySpace
  • Skype
Send me an e-mail


  • Community life
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Art - Drawings
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music (Electro)
  • Comics - Mangas


Ok.So... My name is Paulina.I live in Poland. I speak Polish (obvious, isn't it?), English, German and a little French.I like music (I sing and play the guitar), films (love watching!), and talking to intelligent people (although fangirling and girlish talks ae sometimes good as well xD)I listen to some J-Rock (girugamesh, Plastic Tree, X JAPAN, soundtrack from 'Nana', Alice Nine, Hyde, Miyavi, heidi., and more). Also some 'western' bands - Guns N' Roses, Metallica, HIM, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Dream Theater.You can visit my myspace I am especially interested in making friends with people from Japan. When we get to know each other, we can start to snail mail. Or even visit each other? :D
nana-hime has 3 friends:

< Previous profile
Next profile >

Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service