issa-hellebaut

issa-hellebaut

[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 985 days ago

Registered: 1203 days ago



Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >


Display all comments

Member

Nickname: issa-hellebaut
First name: Issa
Gender: Female
Age: 23

I am interested in members from * to * years old.

Location

City: Gent
State/Region: Oost-Vlaanderen
Country: Belgium

Belgium

Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • French
  • Dutch

Languages to learn

  • Arabic
  • Spanish
  • Russian
  • German
  • Italian
  • Hungarian
  • Irish (Goidelic)
  • Norwegian

Communication

I use the following communication networks:
  • Facebook
  • Skype
Send me an e-mail

Hobbies

  • Sport (Swimming)
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Reading
  • Art - Drawings
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music
  • Cooking
  • Music (Electro)
  • Traveling

Note

Hello all! :)

I'm Issa and I live in Belgium. I would love to have some penpals all over the world. I'm looking for a traditional penpal. It would be so much fun to have someone to send handwritten letters to.
I'm interested in different cultures and languages, so I'd love to talk to people from all over the world and learn something about their way of life.

So, some things about myself:

I'm 19 - almost 20 - and I live in Ghent, Belgium. At this moment I'm a student, I'm in my first year at the Conservatory of Ghent. I study classical music, and I play the accordeon.
I'm interested in all types of art, music, painting, theatre, ..

So if you're interested in having a penpal from Belgium, please contact me!

Byeee
issa-hellebaut has 3 friends:


< Previous profile
(izzatimzh)
Next profile >
(hanzel)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service