Courtoius_Mushroom

Courtoius_Mushroom

[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 1188 days ago

Registered: 1193 days ago



Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >


Display all comments

Member

Nickname: Courtoius_Mushroom
First name: Stacy
Gender: Female
Age: 17

I am interested in members from 13 to 16 years old.

Location

City: Donetsk
State/Region: -
Country: Ukraine

Ukraine

Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • Russian
  • Ukrainian

Languages to learn

  • English
  • German

Communication

Hobbies

  • Computers - Internet
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Reading
  • Art - Drawings
  • Comics - Mangas

Note

Hey there! My name is Nastya but u can call me Stacy ('cause it's sound more English:D) if you want to. I'm 14. My native country is Ukraine. I really love painting and I can sit and draw different stuff with my graphic tablet for hours. Also I like to watch different movies and series. Like everyone, yeah. =D I'm not sporty, but i respect those people, who involved in sports and reach the top. 
I've been learning English since 1st grade but I think that i don't know this language as good as I want. I wanna find a penpal 'cause I believe that practice is more better than simply teaching  at school. 
Also I want to learn a German. In German I know only "Auf Wiedersehen" and "Ich bin" , but I can use Google translater very good. ;D Just kidding. 
Can help with Russian and Ukrainian.
If u want to know more about me,
leave me a message. ;)
Courtoius_Mushroom has 1 friends:


< Previous profile
(martijndeman)
Next profile >
(patricia1987)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service