Daehsij

Daehsij

[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 726 days ago

Registered: 1115 days ago



Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >


Display all comments

Member

Nickname: Daehsij
First name: Desiree
Gender: Female
Age: 19

I am interested in members from 16 to 25 years old.

Location

City: Gorizia
State/Region: -
Country: Italy

Italy

Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • German
  • Italian

Languages to learn

  • Spanish
  • Russian
  • German
  • Danish

Communication

I use the following communication networks:
  • Yahoo! Messenger
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • Twitter
Send me an e-mail

Hobbies

  • Computers - Internet
  • Community life
  • Sport (Gymnastics)
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Reading
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music
  • Cooking
  • Music (Electro)
  • Comics - Mangas
  • Traveling

Note

Hello everybody!
 My name is Desiree and I'm from Italy.
 I really love speak in another languanges, I hope to find lots of people that likes my same hobby, passion etc. 
 I'm in love with Germany and Berlin. I can't explain why but I love this two things. They're amazing!
 I learn German at the school but I have to improve it!
 I really like reading, cooking, going out with my friends, travelling and watching football matches about Bundesliga team. I like arstic gymnastics too!
 And...what else? I hope to know some people here for talking about everything!
Bye!
Daehsij has 12 friends:


< Previous profile
(Maryliner)
Next profile >
(bc.fab)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service