MonaAbd

MonaAbd

[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 1098 days ago

Registered: 1103 days ago



Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >


Display all comments

Member

Nickname: MonaAbd
First name: -
Gender: Female
Age: 33

I am interested in members from 30 to 42 years old.

Location

City: G├â┬Âttingen
State/Region: Niedersachsen
Country: Germany

Germany

Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • German
  • Persian

Languages to learn


- None -

Communication

I use the following communication networks:
  • Yahoo! Messenger
  • Facebook
  • Skype
Send me an e-mail

Hobbies

  • Sport (Swimming)
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Gardening
  • Reading
  • Art - Drawings
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music
  • Cooking
  • Music (Electro)
  • Traveling
  • Sport (Dance)

Note

I was born in Iran and lived there until I was 27. I moved to Germany as I began doing my PhD in English literature at Gie├čen University (though I live in G├Âttingen). I have some good friends here but sometimes I'd like to talk about my daily life in the old diary-like method. Sometimes I have this impression that life here is superficial. I have always looked for and appreciated real values in my life. Yes, you are right; values are relative but still some of them do not change from culture to culture. I'd like to share my perspectives, culture and cultural experiences with someone. Please let me know if you are interested in a cultural exchange or simply in talking about daily life, problems and insights...anything :)
MonaAbd has 1 friends:


< Previous profile
(Miracle07)
Next profile >
(Stefanieeeee)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service