AuroraNym

AuroraNym

[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 466 days ago

Registered: 1103 days ago



Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >


Display all comments

Member

Nickname: AuroraNym
First name: Aurora
Gender: Female
Age: 20

I am interested in members from 16 to 24 years old.

Location

City: -
State/Region: -
Country: Italy

Italy

Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Italian

Languages to learn

  • German
  • Finnish

Communication

I use the following communication networks:
  • MSN
  • Twitter
Send me an e-mail

Hobbies

  • Computers - Internet
  • Sport (Swimming)
  • Sport (Volleyball)
  • Sport (American Football - Rugby)
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Video games
  • Reading
  • Art - Drawings
  • Friends - Going out
  • Comics - Mangas
  • Traveling

Note

Ciao! My name is Aurora, I'm 17 and I'm Italian. I would like to meet people from other countries. I want to improve my English, Spanish and French. I am interested in learning German and Finnish. As for my interests, I love to read fantasy books or historical books , for example, I read 4 Tolkien's books. I listen to metal music, mostly folk metal. My favorite bands are: Amon Amarth, Korpiklaani, and Nightwish. I like to watch all kinds of movies (my favorite movie is Braveheart). I am enamoured by the  northern culture, I have read many books about Vikings and Celts. I watch a lot of TV series such as Game of Thrones (I also read the books :) ) Vikings, the 100, The Walking Dead , Doctor Who and more. I love nature and I fancy myself as a shaman .-. I like swimming and other water sports ;)
AuroraNym has 4 friends:


< Previous profile
(Stefanieeeee)
Next profile >
(vlad.tui)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service