[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 3086 days ago

Registered: 3088 days ago

Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >

Display all comments


Nickname: CemeteryCupcake
First name: Sofia
Gender: Female
Age: 24

I am interested in members from 14 to 25 years old.


City: Turku
State/Region: -
Country: Finland


Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • French
  • Swedish
  • Finnish

Languages to learn

  • French
  • Korean
  • Japanese
  • Polish


I use the following communication networks:
  • MSN
  • Facebook
Send me an e-mail


  • Computers - Internet
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Video games
  • Reading
  • Art - Drawings
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music
  • Music (Electro)
  • Traveling


I'm a 15 (soon 16) year old girl from Finland.
i love meeting new people, and i'm really interested in other languages and cultures.. :)
I love music, watching movies and hanging out with friends..
I'm a bit different when it comes to personality - have had a lot of people come and go in my life. lot of loved ones die.. So i'm not very stable. I'm happy today, depressed tomorrow.. or in an hour, depending on the day. I'm very often not you're avarage teenager, but I tend to get disappointed in myself a lot..
anyway, message me! :)
i like meeting many different people from different places.
CemeteryCupcake has 6 friends:

< Previous profile
Next profile >

Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service