WildChild92

WildChild92

[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 132 days ago

Registered: 992 days ago



Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >


Display all comments

Member

Nickname: WildChild92
First name: Riikka
Gender: Female
Age: 25

I am interested in members from 21 to 30 years old.

Location

City: Helsinki
State/Region: -
Country: Finland

Finland

Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • English
  • Finnish

Languages to learn


- None -

Communication

Hobbies

  • Sport (Swimming)
  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Gardening
  • Reading
  • Art - Drawings
  • Friends - Going out
  • Music
  • Cooking
  • Music (Electro)
  • Traveling
  • Sport (Fitness)

Note

Hi,

I am an old soul in a young body of a blonde, green eyed, (currently) 24 years old Finnish girl.

I believe that everything on this universe has a place and a purpose. And I am still struggling to find mine but I think I'm finally on the right road. (YES) Just got in to study Vet Medicine! <3

I love butterflies (as they're my soul animals), and all animals except for spiders because I suffer from arachnophobia. I love nature and the beauty of this world and all of its colours. I love summer and sun!

I am interested in old movies, Disney movies, beautiful music, science, travelling, herbs, raw food, jogging, hiking, art and literature. Sometimes I write poems and paint, though now that I'm preparing for an university entrance exam I rarely have time for them..

I'd love to have a real (snail mail) penpal friend but you can also write to my email: (e-mail hidden) 

Looking forward to hearing from you :)
xoxo, Riikka



<h3 class="r" style="font-weight: normal; margin: 0px; padding: 0px; overflow: hidden; text-overflow: ellipsis; white-space: nowrap; color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: arial, sans-serif; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255); font-size: 18px !important;">
</h3>
WildChild92 has 10 friends:


< Previous profile
(Timi)
Next profile >
(mar.dn)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service