Hyrule

Hyrule

[Additional pictures hidden to visitors]

Last visit: 23 days ago

Registered: 880 days ago



Bookmark and Share
< Previous Next >


Display all comments

Member

Nickname: Hyrule
First name: Sara
Gender: Female
Age: 21

I am interested in members from 19 to 25 years old.

Location

City: -
State/Region: -
Country: Netherlands

Netherlands

Google Maps

Spoken languages

  • Dutch

Languages to learn

  • English

Communication

I use the following communication networks:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Send me an e-mail

Hobbies

  • Music (Rock - Metal)
  • Music (Classical)
  • Music (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Music (Country)
  • Music (Jazz)
  • Cinema - Movies
  • Video games
  • Art - Drawings
  • Music
  • Music (Electro)
  • Traveling

Note

Hi!
Some things I like, and maybe you like too;

-The band Coldplay, and I like old music. The pop music of the last years are rubbish.
-I like gaming, games like; The legend of Zelda, sims, black ops and more..
-I like to watch movies, I am a huge fan of The hunger games, and I liked the movie Avatar very much.
-My hobbies are drawing and playing piano.
-On YouTube I like to watch 'lekker spelen', but the people here from other country's won't know and understand it (because it is in Dutch xD).
-My dream is to travel to Australië and New-Zealand. I am jealous of the people who live there. It are such beautiful countries.

But if we don't have this/some things in common. I would like to learn about other things.
Hyrule has 14 friends:


< Previous profile
(anna9190)
Next profile >
(279)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service